No, we do not use any genetically modified raw materials or additives in our products.

Yes, the shellac used on some of our products is approved by The Vegetarian Society.

We try to make as many of our snacks as possible suitable for vegetarians and vegans. Please check individual packs for details.

We always say which products are approved by the Vegetarian Society or Vegan Society

Yes, we make every effort to be as ethical and sustainable as possible using Palm Oil from RSPO accredited sources where possible.

Sulphites are used in some dried fruits as a preservative to ensure they don’t spoil. We always list Sulphites (Sulphur Dioxide) in our ingredients list.

For most our products we advise one month in an airtight container, please check the product’s packaging for applicable storage conditions. .

If you still can’t find the answer you are looking for, please click here to Contact us. We will try to respond to your queries within ten working days.

April 26, 2015
Snacking Essentials Shot Pack launch

New Shot Packs